JOIN
Get Time
forums   
Search | Watch Thread  |  My Post History  |  My Watches  |  User Settings
View: Flat (newest first)  | Threaded  | Tree
Previous Thread  |  Next Thread
TCO18 Warsaw Event! | Reply
May 12 - Join us in Warsaw!

Register now: https://tco18.topcoder.com/regional-events/warsaw-poland/
Re: TCO18 Warsaw Event! (response to post by jmpld40) | Reply
Hi Jessie, will there be a parallel online round of the algorithm competition for those who won't be in Warsaw?
Re: TCO18 Warsaw Event! (response to post by neal_wu) | Reply
Yes! Definitely - great question.
Re: TCO18 Warsaw Event! (response to post by jmpld40) | Reply
Great! Wanted to get some practice in before the rest of TCO.

Since the competition is at 3pm Poland time, this means 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern, correct?
Re: TCO18 Warsaw Event! (response to post by neal_wu) | Reply
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=TCO18+Algorithm+Round+-+Warsaw&iso=20180512T1445&p1=262

I edited the link as previously I had it for 2:45am. whoops! sorry guys.
RSS